Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Smile Spinners Academy Juniors- Sewing Camp



Our 3-hour camp is an intro to sewing fun for the student who is creating with fabric. We'll focus on the foundations; like pinning, pressing and sewing accurately. We'll spend time learning about the sewing machine and its care, as well as exercise math, science and reading comprehension skills (but don't tell the kids that part!)
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner (kids ages 11-13)
Materials Included:
Fabric for projects & Use of Machine during class
Instructor Name:
Jessica Bacon

Smile Spinners Academy Juniors- Sewing Camp

Cost:
$ 350.00
Includes $50 for materials and other supplies, Includes Machine Rental
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

2
3